Welcome to Brandspot

We’re a strategic consultancy bureau within sponsoring and event based marketing communication. Read more below.

Selected Projects

ACWS
SMCS15
Riverspot
VOR
Meetingspot
B38Match

Latest news

Our filosophy:
Great business through strong relations

We believe in the power of event-based marketing as an interactive communication tool. We focus on emotional values and experiences but with the roots in our clients’ business and long-term objectives. It’s about creating association with the right values, in the right context at the right time. It’s a question of creating great business through strong relations.

Our team

Jan Torstenson

Jan Torstenson
CEO
jan@brandspot.com
+46-706-68 55 73

brandspot-2014-erika-1

Erica Berghagen
Senior Partner
erica@brandspot.com
+46-735-09 18 34

Ola Åstradsson

Ola Åstradsson
Senior Project Manager
ola@brandspot.com
+46-732-499 121

CeciliaHaraldson

Cecilia Haraldson 
Senior Project Manager
cecilia@brandspot.com
+46-706-091 091

PatrikHermansson

Patrik Hermansson
Brand Manager
patrik@brandspot.com
+46-735-07 04 17

brandspot-2014-frida-final

Frida Seldén Bengtsson
Project Manager
frida@brandspot.com
+46-735-88 47 01

Magnus Jarkvist

Magnus Jarkvist
Production Manager
magnus@brandspot.com
+46-702-07 46 26

Fabian Bengtsson

Fabian Bengtsson
Press Officer
fabian@brandspot.com
+46-704-59 72 12

Anna Lumholdt

Anna Lumholdt
Finance
anna@bizkit.se
+46-709-62 06 10

Portfolio

SMCS15
VOR
ACWS
VOR2009
RC44SC
AFOffshore
Jubileumsregattan
KSSS
SCA
KPMG
Birkebeiner
Vasaloppet

Visit us

Stockholm
Birger Jarlsgatan 18A
11434 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)8 410 660 80

Göteborg
c/o Nimbus Boats Sweden AB
Box 5152
426 05 Västra Frölunda
Tel: +46 (0)8 410 660 80