Welcome to Brandspot

We are the leading strategic consultancy bureau within sponsoring and event based marketing communication. Read more below.

Selected Projects

Latest news



Our filosophy:
Great business through strong relations

We believe in the power of event-based marketing as an interactive communication tool. We focus on emotional values and experiences but with the roots in our clients’ business and long-term objectives. It’s about creating association with the right values, in the right context at the right time. It’s a question of creating great business through strong relations.


Our team

Jan Torstenson

Jan Torstenson
CEO
jan@brandspot.com
+46-706-68 55 73

Ola Åstradsson

Ola Åstradsson
Senior Partner
ola@brandspot.com
+46-732-499 121

Fabian Bengtsson

Fabian Bengtsson
Press Officer
fabian@brandspot.com
+46-704-59 72 12

Anna Lumholdt

Anna Lumholdt
Finance
anna@bizkit.se
+46-709-62 06 10

Magnus Jarkvist

Magnus Jarkvist 
Production Manager
magnus@brandspot.com
+46-702-07 46 26

MarieBage

Marie Båge 
Project Manager Legends Race
marie@brandspot.com
+46-701 433 455

Portfolio

Visit us

Stockholm
Birger Jarlsgatan 18A
11434 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)8 410 660 80

Göteborg
Södra Frihamnspiren 1
Bananpiren, Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)8 410 660 80